Start: 23 May 2024

Live sessions schedule:

23rd May, 24th May, 30th May, 31st May,
6th June, 7th June, 13th June, 14th June
AEST: 10:00 - 13:30
ACST: 9:30 - 13:00
AWST: 8:00 - 11:30
SGT: 8:00 - 11:30
PDT: 17:00 - 20:30 (! different dates -1!)

Join today
Asia & Australia 

Power BI
Design 

4 WEEKS TRANSFORMATION
PROGRAM 

Power BI Design 4 Weeks Transformation Program empowers you to build state-of-art Power BI reports that keep stakeholders interested and tell concise data stories.
4 weeks:
  • 28h of real time sessions,
  • 10h of self-paced learning,
  • 4 unique reports,
  • complete resource access

Hold on the program starts in...

Bas Dohmen

Your trainer
His background is in finance and he has worked as a BI consultant before.
Over the last 10 years he has been consulting on projects and training international teams in Data Analytics, Power BI, Tableau and advanced Excel.
He has worked with hundreds of different companies in diverse industries, ranging from FMCG, travel companies to big 5.
He is widely recognized in the Power BI community and has one of the fastest growing Power BI YouTube channels worldwide - How to Power BI